Contact us

Søren Christensen

CEO

Soren.christensen@axlab.dk
+45 3076 2851

Anne Lykke Gade

VP, BiopSafe Business Unit

Anne@biopsafe.com
+45 5135 0066

Kem Jakobsen

Head of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

kem.jakobsen@axlab.dk
+45 31 38 71 87

Ferran Umbert Jakobsen

Senior Global Sales Director  

Ferran@biopsafe.com
+34 665 572 081

Lone Jacobsen

Supply Chain Coordinator

Lone@biopsafe.com
+34 634 837 750

Ditte Bjerre

Technical Product Manager, PhD

Ditte@biopsafe.com
+45 24 42 45 01

Anne-Mette Damon

Product Marketing Manager 

anne-mette.damon@axlab.dk
+45 31 52 66 12