Contact us

Søren Christensen

CEO

soren.christensen@axlab.dk
+45 30 76 28 51

Anne Lykke Gade

VP, BiopSafe Business Unit

anne.gade@axlab.dk
+45 51 35 00 66

Kem Jakobsen

Head of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

kem.jakobsen@axlab.dk
+45 31 38 71 87

Ferran Umbert Jakobsen

Senior Global Sales Director  

ferran.jakobsen@axlab.dk
+34 665 572 081

Lennart Bønnelykke

International Sales Manager

lennart.boennelykke@axlab.dk
+45 27 58 67 89

Lone Jacobsen

Supply Chain Coordinator

lone.jacobsen@axlab.dk
+34 634 837 750

Ditte Bjerre

Technical Product Manager, PhD

ditte.bjerre@axlab.dk
+45 24 42 45 01

Anne-Mette Damon

Product Marketing Manager 

anne-mette.damon@axlab.dk
+45 31 52 66 12